IFOF About IFOF Contact Us Consumer Educators Kids Home

 

Partnership Opportunities

Advertising Partnerships

Are you a company or organization that would like to advertise on indianafamilyoffarmers.com or our blog? We are currently accepting donations for our weekly blog giveaways and would love to discuss potential future sponsorships with your organization. Please contact us for further information.

 

 

Grant Partnerships

In the past, Indiana’s Family of Farmers (IFOF) has supported the IFOF Ag Resource Grant Program to improve educational agriculture-related events in Indiana communities.

Examples of programs that may receive grants include but are not limited to:
· Ag Day events for youth, community members, elected officials, and educators.
· FFA Club outreach activities that educate people beyond the members.
· Festivals, fairs, and events that are focused on educating the public about agriculture.

Currently, IFOF is not offering partnership grants.
Check back in the future, to see if this opportunity will become available again.

 

Questions?
Email Denise Derrer at dderrer@boah.in.gov

 

 

Grant Partnerships

There are children and adult educational materials available for Ag Days from the groups below.  Please contact them directly if you would like materials.  Please note that some materials are limited (in amount received per county).

Indiana Pork
Sarah Ford
sford@inpork.org
317-872-7500
www.indianapork.com

Indiana Soybean Alliance
Hannah Brescher
hbrescher@indianasoybean.com
317-644-2791
www.indianasoybean.com/resources   

Indiana Corn Marketing Council
Hannah Brescher
hbrescher@indianasoybean.com
317-644-2791
www.incorn.org

American Dairy Association of Indiana
Linda Olson
olson@winnersdrinkmilk.com
317- 842-7133
www.winnersdrinkmilk.com  

Indiana Beef Council
Joe Moore
jmoore@indianabeef.org
317-293-2333
www.indianabeef.org  

Indiana State Poultry Association
Erika Brown
eyrichar@purdue.edu
765-494-8517

Indiana Farm Bureau
Mindy Reef
mreef@infarmbureau.org
317-692-7870
www.infarmbureau.org  

Purdue Extension
1-888-EXT-INFO
www.extension.purdue.edu

 

For other educational materials, please see our educational materials section of the web site: http://www.indianafamilyoffarmers.com/educators.html

 

 

 

Food for Your Family - From Our Family
Web Design by Novel Designs